LLC "TEHKOM AV" is an industrial company, specializing in the production of lumber and timber products. The roots of the company go back to mid-1990th, which indicates company’s extensive experience in the field of forestry.

LLC "TEHKOM AV" offers a wide range of lumber and timber products of the highest quality. In the production process we use modern reliable equipment of leading European manufacturers.

Our main product is softwood lumber. Our target audience is clients of external markets; however, we are ready to meet the demand for this type of products in the domestic market.

LLC "TEHKOM AV" operates in accordance with the requirements of Ukrainian legislation, adhering to European quality standards and certification of products.

Aleksandr Kirichenko

Director

e-mail: A.Kirichenko@tehkom-av.com

Aleksandr Grigoryev

Deputy production and technical Director

e-mail: A.Grigoryev@tehkom-av.com

Natalia Livak

Lawyer

e-mail: N.Livak@tehkom-av.com

Yulia Poltoreskul

FEA Manager

e-mail: Y.Poltoreskul@tehkom-av.com

Oksana Grishina

Chief Accountant

e-mail: O.Grishina@tehkom-av.com

Svetlana Zakharchuk

HR Manager

e-mail: S.Zakharchuk@tehkom-av.com